Updated: February 17, 2015

State Officials
Indiana Statehouse
200 West Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Governor of Indiana: Mike Pence (R)
E: Click Here
M: Office of the Governor
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Lieutenant Governor: Sue Ellspermann (R)
P: 317.232.4545

Secretary of State: Connie Lawson
P: 317.232.6531
E: constituent@sos.in.gov

Attorney General: Greg Zoeller
P: 317.232.6201
E: constituent@atg.in.gov

State Senate
State House
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2685
General Switchboard 317.232.9400
Toll Free: 800.382.9467

District Map Here

District 8: Jim Arnold (D)
P: 317.232.9441
E: S8@in.gov

District 9: Ryan Mishler (R)
P: 317.232.9447
E: S9@in.gov

District 10: John Broden (D)
P: 317.232.9849
E: S10@in.gov

District 11: Joseph C. Zakas (R)
P: 317.232.9490
E: S11@in.gov

Indiana House of Representatives
State House
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2786
General Switchboard 317.232.9600
Toll Free: 800.382.9842

District Map Here

District 5: Dale DeVon (R)
P: 800.382.9841
E: H5@in.gov

District 6: B. Patrick Bauer (D)
P: 317.234.9629
E: H6@in.gov

District 7: David Niezgodski (D)
E: H7@in.gov

District 8: Ryan Dvorak (D)
P: 317.234.9834
P: 574.271.8006
E: H8@in.gov

District 21: Tim Wesco (R)
P: 317.232.9648
E: H21@in.gov

You can also click here to look up your representative by address or ZIP code.